Board of Directors

Bruce Abel
Edie Anderson
Susie Andrist
Linda Carnine
Edward Sandy  Cutler, Secretary
Norma Grier, President
Luke Habberstad, Vice-President
Michael Lainoff, Treasurer
Dr. Steve Marks
Dean Martin
Mara McCornack
Joli Milstead
Megan O’Connor

Camp Managers

Nathan Showers
Tracy Joscelyn

Honorary Board Members


Michael Carrigan
Sabra M. Marcroft
Wayne Martin
Joe B. Richards
Debbie Rogers
MaryKay White

In Memoriam
Victoria M. Nelson (1944-2021) Vickie was a founding NHS Board member and tireless advocate for NHS and unhoused people in Eugene.

To make donations use the “Donate Button” or mail to:
PO Box 50073, Eugene, OR 97405